KaNgwane was the homeland of the Swazi people living in South Africa. It was situated along the border with Swaziland, and its capital was at Louieville. In 1984, it was granted self-governance. In 1994 it was reintegrated into South Africa, like the other nine homelands, and it became part of the Mpumalanga Province.

-26° 31' 19.2", 31° 28' 8.4"
Further Reading