





KWAZULU/INKATHA LEADERSHIP:

Chief Minister, Minister of Economic Affairs and President of Inkatha: CHIEF M G BUTHELEZL

Minister of Education and Culture and Secretary-General of Inkatha: DR O D DHLOMO.

Minister of Works and Deputy Secretary-General of Inkatha: CHIEF S H GUMEDE.

Minister of Health and Welfare and Chairman of the Social and Cultural Committee of Inkatha: DR F T MDLALOSE.

Minister of Justice and Chairman of the Security Committee of Inkatha: THE REV. C J MTETWA.

Chief Whip, Legislative Assembly and Chairman of the Economic and Finance Committee of Inkatha: MR S Z CONCO.

Minister of the Interior and Chairman of the Political, Constitutional and Legal Committee of Inkatha: DR D R B MADIDE.

Minister of Finance: MR H T MADONSELA.

Minister of Agriculture and Forestry: PRINCE L DLAMINI.

Chairman, Inkatha Women's Brigade: MRS A MCHUNU.

Chairman, Inkatha Youth Brigade: MR K ZONDI.

National Organiser, Inkatha Youth Brigade: MR NTWE MAFOLE.

Pictures show Chief Buthelezi with US Vice-President Mr George Bush, Israeli Foreign Secretary Mr Yitzhak Shamir, former Australian Prime Minister Mr Malcolm Fraser, PFP leader Mr F Van Zyl Slabbert, SA Cabinet Ministers Dr Gerrit Viljoen and Mr Chris Heunis and PFP MP Mrs Helen Suzman.