## WHO'S WHO — AT A GLANCE KwaZulu Government Cabinet



THE Honourable Prince Mangosuthu G Buthelezi B.A.; Lld (h.c.); Knight Commander of the Star of Africa (Liberia); French National Order of Merit; Chief Minister of KwaZulu, President of Inkatha, Chairman of the South African Black Alliance and Senior Traditional Advisor to his Majesty the King.



THE Honourable Mr C J Mtetwa, Minister of Justice.



Mr E A Johns, centre front row, Secretary, Department of the Chief Minister with Mr W F N Wiggil (Interior), Mr H B Isherwood (Works), Mr H M S Ferreira (Agriculture and Forestry), Mr E F Oltman (Justice), Mr D Y Zimu (Education and Culture), Col. S M Mathe (Police), Mr W Van den Heever (Finance) and Mr A P E Mkhwanazi (Economic Affairs), Absent Dr D Hackland (Health).



Dr the Honourable O D Dhlomo, B.A. B.A. Hons; B.Ed; M.Ed; D.Ed; U.E.D. Minister of Education and Culture.



THE Honourable Prince L G Dlamini, Minister of Agriculture and Forestry.



Dr the Honourable F T Mdlalose, B.Sc; U.E.D.; M.B. ChB; Minister of Health and Welfare.



THE Honourable Mr H T Madonsela, B.A.; B.IUR; B.Ed; Minister of Finance.



Dr the Honourable D R B Madide, B.A.; M.B. CH.B; Minister of the Interior.



THE Honourable Chief S H Gumede, Minister of Works.